De creator owner neemt alle rechten over bij het koppelen van een File Server Enablement via Mac OSX Server. Dit is te voorkomen met de volgende stappen


There is a setting in the agent config file you can set to prevent this from happening. Here are the instructions on how to apply this.

1. Exit the agent service on OS X machine experiencing this issue
2. Open terminal window
3. Type the command
vi .anchor/conf/config.ini
4. Press i to enter insert mode allowing you to make changes
5. Under the [agent] section add the line "immobilize_share_directories = false"
6. Press ESC and type ":wq!"
7. Start agent by opening from Applications.